Eggy: October 29, 2021 – Madison Live, Covington, KY, USA

Set 2: Today and Tomorrow[1],

Encore: Mr. Domino Reprise Golden Gate Dancer-> Mr. Domino Reprise-> Midnight Moonlight[2]-> Moments Passed[3] > Midnight Moonlight[4]-> Mr. Domino Reprise->

Set 2: Golden Gate Dancer

Set 1: Mr. Domino >

Set 2: You Can Call Me Al[5]-> Finding and Losing > One Stop Shop[6] >

Set 1: Ricky Gervais[7] Cicada Sings > Wireless, Low Spark of High Heeled Boys[8], Buying Time,

[1] with While My Guitar Gently Weeps (The Beatles) teases
[2] Old & In The Way cover
[3] Outro only
[4] Old & In The Way cover, with Dear Prudence (The Beatles) and As (Stevie Wonder) teases
[5] Paul Simon cover
[6] with Partido Alto (Airto Moreira) teases
[7] with As (Stevie Wonder) teases
[8] Traffic cover