Eggy: October 29, 2021 – Madison Live, Covington, KY, USA

Set 1: Mr. Domino > Buying Time, Low Spark of High Heeled Boys[1], Wireless, Cicada Sings > Ricky Gervais[2]

Set 2: One Stop Shop[3] > Finding and Losing > You Can Call Me Al[4]-> Today and Tomorrow[5], Golden Gate Dancer

Encore: Mr. Domino Reprise-> Midnight Moonlight[6]-> Moments Passed[7] > Midnight Moonlight[8]-> Mr. Domino Reprise-> Golden Gate Dancer-> Mr. Domino Reprise

[1] Traffic cover
[2] with As (Stevie Wonder) teases
[3] with Partido Alto (Airto Moreira) teases
[4] Paul Simon cover
[5] with While My Guitar Gently Weeps (The Beatles) teases
[6] Old & In The Way cover, with Dear Prudence (The Beatles) and As (Stevie Wonder) teases
[7] Outro only
[8] Old & In The Way cover