Response

uniqueid setnumber position footnote tracktime jamchartnote song_id isrecommended showid songname song_slug showdate artist_id artist artist_slug venuename venue_slug city state country permalink
1945 2 13 26 1629518437 Graceless graceless 2017-03-17 1 Eggy eggy BRYAC bryac-bridgeport-ct-usa Bridgeport CT USA eggy-march-17-2017-bryac-bridgeport-ct-usa.html
1047 2 9 54 1628623704 Shadow shadow 2019-09-26 1 Eggy eggy Flour City Station flour-city-station-rochester-ny-usa Rochester NY USA eggy-september-26-2019-flour-city-station-rochester-ny-usa.html
468 1 2 48 1627914525 One More Dance one-more-dance 2020-03-28 1 Eggy eggy The Egg Crate the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa Livestream CT USA eggy-march-28-2020-the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa.html
323 2 9 Livin’ La Vida Loca (Ricky Martin) Teases 52 1627568456 Ricky Gervais ricky-gervais 2021-02-11 1 Eggy eggy The Egg Crate the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa Livestream CT USA eggy-february-11-2021-the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa.html
311 e 12 91 1627568082 Jam jam 2021-02-20 1 Eggy eggy The Egg Crate the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa Livestream CT USA eggy-february-20-2021-the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa.html
312 e 13 24 1627568082 Golden Gate Dancer golden-gate-dancer 2021-02-20 1 Eggy eggy The Egg Crate the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa Livestream CT USA eggy-february-20-2021-the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa.html
313 e 14 82 1627568082 Mr. Domino Reprise mr-domino-reprise 2021-02-20 1 Eggy eggy The Egg Crate the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa Livestream CT USA eggy-february-20-2021-the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa.html
314 e 15 2 1627568082 12 Pounds of Pain Reprise 12-pounds-of-pain 2021-02-20 1 Eggy eggy The Egg Crate the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa Livestream CT USA eggy-february-20-2021-the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa.html
255 e 11 Echoes (Pink Floyd), Plasma (Trey Anastasio), and “Let Nanners Fade Away” Tease 91 1627532153 Jam jam 2021-03-05 1 Eggy eggy The Egg Crate the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa Livestream CT USA eggy-march-5-2021-the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa.html
231 1 5 41 1627531503 Letter to Myself letter-to-myself 2021-03-07 1 Eggy eggy The Egg Crate the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa Livestream CT USA eggy-march-7-2021-the-egg-crate-ct-usa.html
234 e 8 65 1627531503 Upside Down upside-down 2021-03-07 1 Eggy eggy The Egg Crate the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa Livestream CT USA eggy-march-7-2021-the-egg-crate-ct-usa.html
202 1 2 20 1627515831 Finding and Losing finding-and-losing 2021-05-08 1 Eggy eggy The Warehouse @ Fairfield Theater Company the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa Fairfield CT USA eggy-may-8-2021-the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa.html
207 1 7 Debut, with improvised dance section 85 1627515831 Bloops bloops 2021-05-08 1 Eggy eggy The Warehouse @ Fairfield Theater Company the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa Fairfield CT USA eggy-may-8-2021-the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa.html
208 1 8 63 1627515831 Tiny Miracles tiny-miracles 2021-05-08 1 Eggy eggy The Warehouse @ Fairfield Theater Company the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa Fairfield CT USA eggy-may-8-2021-the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa.html
4 1 4 Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young cover 73 1627503828 Carry On carry-on 2021-07-01 1 Eggy eggy The Peach Music Festival the-peach-music-festival-scranton-pa-usa Scranton PA USA your-bands-name-july-1-2021-the-peach-music-festival-scranton-pa-usa.html
21 1 9 Jake on pedal steel, Shabuzen tease 44 1627505731 Moments Passed moments-passed 2021-07-15 1 Eggy eggy Levitt Pavilion for the Performing Arts levitt-pavilion-for-the-performing-arts-westport-ct-usa Westport CT USA your-bands-name-july-15-2021-levitt-pavilion-for-the-performing-arts-westport-ct-usa.html
23 e 11 Shabuzen Tease 39 1627505731 Last of Kin last-of-kin 2021-07-15 1 Eggy eggy Levitt Pavilion for the Performing Arts levitt-pavilion-for-the-performing-arts-westport-ct-usa Westport CT USA your-bands-name-july-15-2021-levitt-pavilion-for-the-performing-arts-westport-ct-usa.html
2136 1 2 20 1632638069 Finding and Losing finding-and-losing 2021-09-25 1 Eggy eggy The Range the-range-mason-nh-usa Mason NH USA eggy-september-25-2021-the-range-mason-nh-usa.html
2708 2 10 with While My Guitar Gently Weeps (The Beatles) teases 64 1635275219 Today and Tomorrow today-and-tomorrow 2021-10-29 1 Eggy eggy Madison Live madison-live-covington-ky-usa Covington KY USA eggy-october-29-2021-madison-live-covington-ky-usa.html
8402 2 13 A pleasantly dark and crunchy start to the jam. Dani's warbly, whistling tones at 6 min and siren sounds after 8 min generate a demented feel. Downbeat, hard-rocking jam yields to brighter space after 13 min via Clav and cleaner Jake tones, with a switch to organ after 15 min as the band navigates peaky territory. Full band move to Hux (Wit' It) theme before 17 min is smile-inducing! 31 0 1713291357 Hux (Wit' It) hux-wit-it 2024-04-14 1 Eggy eggy Old Town Pub old-town-pub-steamboat-springs-co-usa Steamboat Springs CO USA eggy-april-14-2024-old-town-pub-steamboat-springs-co-usa.html
8403 2 14 Radiohead cover Ambiently fades in from Hux (Wit' It). Jake Tru-Tron pedal as jam commences mingles with delicate Dani tones after 7 min. Comfortably dips into near-silence at times. Interplay between Alex and Jake shines, especially as organ and bass decorate the improvisation after 9 min. Reentry to vocals after 11 min is silkily ascendant. 304 0 1713291357 Subterranean Homesick Alien subterranean-homesick-alien 2024-04-14 1 Eggy eggy Old Town Pub old-town-pub-steamboat-springs-co-usa Steamboat Springs CO USA eggy-april-14-2024-old-town-pub-steamboat-springs-co-usa.html
8415 1 7 Clav-tinged bouncy jam underway at 7 min. Rhythmic, punchy, organ-soaked groove shows subtle Spanish Moon DNA, e.g. at 11 min. Picks up chaotic momentum after 14 min as searing guitar play leads a team charge to a peak around 15 min. 41 0 1713425065 Letter to Myself letter-to-myself 2024-04-17 1 Eggy eggy The Orpheum the-orpheum-flagstaff-az-usa Flagstaff AZ USA eggy-april-17-2024-the-orpheum-flagstaff-az-usa.html
8416 1 8 With If I Only Had A Brain (Wizard of Oz) teases Rhythmic guitar at 7 min sets up a Dani potpourri of synth touches, swirls, and effects. Nimble hi-hat groove by 12 min tees a pivot to Jake's Ring Mod effect; his heavy, industrial tone is balanced by levity of Dani's keys. Guitar sears sprinkled atop Jake's adept play at 15 min. Jam briefly leans into hi-hat groove at 17 min to pivot to a peaceful segment; band unifies around taciturn play that is unhurried and peaky. If I Only Had a Brain tease after 21 min is lovely. 286 1 1713425065 Sweat Equity sweat-equity 2024-04-17 1 Eggy eggy The Orpheum the-orpheum-flagstaff-az-usa Flagstaff AZ USA eggy-april-17-2024-the-orpheum-flagstaff-az-usa.html
8417 1 9 Mike shines early with accompaniment from only Alex as jam sets sail after 3 min before guitar and keys return after 5 min to tee up a buoyant groove. Chase Bliss Mood tones blossom after 8 min as dance party rhythms remain intact. Mike's sturdy and complimentary play anchors the groove. 52 0 1713425065 Ricky Gervais ricky-gervais 2024-04-17 1 Eggy eggy The Orpheum the-orpheum-flagstaff-az-usa Flagstaff AZ USA eggy-april-17-2024-the-orpheum-flagstaff-az-usa.html
8443 1 5 Weather Report cover Jake signals the move into Birdland and the band pivots on a dime. Clav-soaked finish to the Birdland melody as Chase Bliss Mood guitar tones poke through a driving groove. Then, soaring guitar tones take charge and lead the way as Mike's bouncy, compact tone shines. 79 0 1713563121 Birdland birdland 2024-04-18 1 Eggy eggy Brooklyn Bowl brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa Las Vegas NV USA eggy-april-18-2024-brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa.html
8445 1 7 Relaxed guitar groove steers the ship at 5 min, with warbly Dani keys. Move from keys to organ at 9 min as Jake delivers intentionally-paced lead lines. Alex and Mike anchor the relaxed groove. Satisfying whole-band interplay after 10 min as we work toward a peak. Jam gets peaky before a return to vocals at 14 min. 274 0 1713563121 You you 2024-04-18 1 Eggy eggy Brooklyn Bowl brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa Las Vegas NV USA eggy-april-18-2024-brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa.html
8448 1 10 Jake sends the late night crowd to Chase Bliss Mood land after 6 min. Mix of Dani textures adds depth. Jake doubles down at 9 min alongside an ebullient ride cymbal groove. Organ elevates the jam, which turns percussive after 12 min. Energy fades at 13 min but exploration does not! Jake and Mike team up on a rising and descending line before Alex shines on a brief drum solo before a silky move into Bennie and the Jets. 286 0 1713563121 Sweat Equity sweat-equity 2024-04-18 1 Eggy eggy Brooklyn Bowl brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa Las Vegas NV USA eggy-april-18-2024-brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa.html
8470 1 6 Covers a lot of ground! Textured, searching, intense at 7 min with Hatikvah influence. Tension builds with crashing cymbals by 10 min. Pivot at 12 min to patient, slow Chase Bliss Mood sounds with rolling toms and ride cymbal, then a shift at 16 min to upbeat keys and a bright repetitive guitar lick amidst a tight hi-hat groove. Building tension with peaky play at 19 min as resplendent guitar is balanced by Mike's bass accents underneath the groove. On a dime return to Northern Lights melody around 22 min. 47 1 1714891158 Northern Lights northern-lights 2024-05-04 1 Eggy eggy The Warehouse @ Fairfield Theater Company the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa Fairfield CT USA eggy-may-4-2024-the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa.html
8471 2 7 Jam gets out early, delivers an upbeat and mesmerizing mid-section, and wraps with a moody finish before a slick segue. Searing guitar tones at 7 min are followed by engaging Dani synth play at 8 min, when Jake dabbles in Chase Bliss Mood space. A gorgeous engaging and quizzical mid-section emerges after 11 min. A shift at 15 min as guitar and piano rise over a steady groove. The band utilizes 007-esque melodies at 18 min and a return to Hatikvah-colored space at 20 min before a slick move to Atomic Age. 274 1 1714891158 You you 2024-05-04 1 Eggy eggy The Warehouse @ Fairfield Theater Company the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa Fairfield CT USA eggy-may-4-2024-the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa.html
8472 2 8 With “You” teases and quotes Jam blends disparate elements with Atomic Age to great effect. It's not noted, but the DNA of Led Zeppelin's The Ocean is palpable around 7 min atop a swinging groove. The band morphs into a trance groove fueled by tension at 9 min that turns peaky with plenty of crash cymbal from Alex near 11 min. Atomic Age lyrics are expertly blended with You teases as the jam wraps. 299 0 1714891158 Atomic Age atomic-ag 2024-05-04 1 Eggy eggy The Warehouse @ Fairfield Theater Company the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa Fairfield CT USA eggy-may-4-2024-the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa.html
8482 1 5 Hazy, ethereal sounds in part thanks to Jake's new Frank Brother's guitar's whammy bar. His tones, in tandem with Mike's mesmerizing bass groove and Dani's synths, are a vibe. 286 0 1715232305 Sweat Equity sweat-equity 2024-05-08 1 Eggy eggy Adelaide Hall adelaide-hall-toronto-on-canada Toronto ON Canada eggy-may-8-2024-adelaide-hall-toronto-on-canada.html
8483 1 6 Keith Jarrett cover Dani's synth flourishes add nice flavor to this typically tight version. 139 0 1715232305 The Windup the-windup 2024-05-08 1 Eggy eggy Adelaide Hall adelaide-hall-toronto-on-canada Toronto ON Canada eggy-may-8-2024-adelaide-hall-toronto-on-canada.html
8485 1 8 The Band cover Jake's new whammy bar influences the soundscape; noticeable alongside his crunchy rhythmic play at 5 min. Warbly Dani effects at 7 min alongside Jake delay and reverb pedal effects as a measured bass-led groove develops. Chest Fever groove silences at 11 min, then a delicate return of guitar and keyboard (vocal choir adjacent). Alex and Mike help a slinky groove develop after 12 min before a return to the theme. 254 0 1715232305 Chest Fever chest-fever 2024-05-08 1 Eggy eggy Adelaide Hall adelaide-hall-toronto-on-canada Toronto ON Canada eggy-may-8-2024-adelaide-hall-toronto-on-canada.html
8487 1 10 With Chest Fever (The Band) teases An engaging, improv-filled groove. Jake's Chase Bliss Blooper sets a swirling, repetitive jam early. Rolling toms from Alex at 6 min as a Mike-led groove takes shape. At 9 min, Chase Bliss Mood guitar pedal meshes within the groove. Rhythm section briefly drops out at 13 min as Jake effects continue and Dani's synths take hold. Band creates satisfying tension at 16 min between guitar effects, high-register bass, and peaceful keys. Spills back to Chest Fever vibes at 17 min. 277 1 1715232305 Smile smile 2024-05-08 1 Eggy eggy Adelaide Hall adelaide-hall-toronto-on-canada Toronto ON Canada eggy-may-8-2024-adelaide-hall-toronto-on-canada.html
8496 1 8 With Skin It Back (Little Feat) and Finding and Losing teases Marathon jam with multiple sections. Sizzles early, then spacey and spare with whammy haze from Jake at 12 min along sweeping Dani synths. Momentum at 15 min. Searing 007-esque melody unfolds at 17 min, turns exploratory, nearly pauses at 24 min, then builds back. Brief Today and Tomorrow melody at 28 min, then a can't miss gorgeous and nimble guitar and keyboard passage through 32 min. Closing theme at 34 min, with chaos, drum solo, and springy momentum over the next 10 min before segue to Skin it Back. 64 1 1715321588 Today and Tomorrow today-and-tomorrow 2024-05-09 1 Eggy eggy Buffalo Iron Works buffalo-iron-works-buffalo-ny-usa Buffalo NY USA eggy-may-9-2024-buffalo-iron-works-buffalo-ny-usa.html
8497 1 9 Little Feat cover, with Northern Lights teases On the heels of a huge Today and Tomorrow jam, the improv continues. Band rallies around a repetitive riff at 9 min, then Dani's vocal choir keyboard effect shines. Jam gets peaky before returning to Today and Tomorrow. 128 0 1715321588 Skin It Back skin-it-back 2024-05-09 1 Eggy eggy Buffalo Iron Works buffalo-iron-works-buffalo-ny-usa Buffalo NY USA eggy-may-9-2024-buffalo-iron-works-buffalo-ny-usa.html
8506 1 7 Electric Light Orchestra cover A highway dance groove with flying hi-hat then ride cymbal powering the party at 6 min before Jake rides the energetic wave at 9 min to prolonged peakiness. 302 0 1715403557 Mr. Blue Sky mr-blue-sky 2024-05-10 1 Eggy eggy Beachland Ballroom beachland-ballroom-cleveland-oh-usa Cleveland OH USA eggy-may-10-2024-beachland-ballroom-cleveland-oh-usa.html
8507 1 8 With Bobcat Flow fakeout, with Blindfold Jam, and 12 Pounds of Pain teases The band dons blindfolds and steps off an improvisational ledge. Crashing dance party groove early downshifts to peaceful reverb-soaked vibes by 11 min. Cymbal work shines mid-jam as energy builds. Hi-hat groove at 20 min turns uplifting via piano touches at 23 min before a peaky finish. 50 1 1715403557 Portable Air Scrubber portable-air-scrubber 2024-05-10 1 Eggy eggy Beachland Ballroom beachland-ballroom-cleveland-oh-usa Cleveland OH USA eggy-may-10-2024-beachland-ballroom-cleveland-oh-usa.html
8508 e 9 Effortless, jubilant grooves. Jam swirls early before pivoting to ethereal whammy-driven reverb tones at 7 min. Synth touches accompany a marching groove, then peaky drum fills at 11 min before a return to the melody. A rhythmic Clav groove follows at 14 min, setting up circular guitar-centric jamming at 15 min that gains reverb and delay tones. Band slays for a few minutes before segueing to 12 Pounds of Pain. 12 0 1715403557 Boom or Bust boom-or-bust 2024-05-10 1 Eggy eggy Beachland Ballroom beachland-ballroom-cleveland-oh-usa Cleveland OH USA eggy-may-10-2024-beachland-ballroom-cleveland-oh-usa.html
8546 1 5 With School Days (Stanley Clarke) teases Slow and bluesy early with organ. Spacey pivot to a muscular march with synth textures. Jam ascends to a bright, driving peak. 28 0 1717178767 High Noon high-noon 2024-05-30 1 Eggy eggy Brooklyn Bowl brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa Las Vegas NV USA eggy-may-30-2024-brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa.html
8547 1 6 Crosby, Stills and Nash cover, with King Solomon’s Marbles (Grateful Dead) teases Superb vocal harmonies throughout. First jam has metered, snappy, driving groove. Slinky, dark bass play. Second jam combines searing guitar tones with Clav funk, then guitar pedal tones percolate with synth textures. Turns spare and gorgeous, then builds to a thoughtful, brief, grand peak. Third jam begins with a chunky rock groove and organ, before wah-heavy, fret-tapping guitar antics precede a bass-led, heavy metal-inspired peak. 88 1 1717178767 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes suite-judy-blue-eyes 2024-05-30 1 Eggy eggy Brooklyn Bowl brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa Las Vegas NV USA eggy-may-30-2024-brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa.html
8548 e 7 With King Solomon’s Marbles (Grateful Dead) teases A crashing organ-heavy groove early. Jake and Dani enter "Slanty Town." The jam turns silent, then goes dark, before building back with Tru-Tron and piano followed by more Hammond organ action. 12 0 1717178767 Boom or Bust boom-or-bust 2024-05-30 1 Eggy eggy Brooklyn Bowl brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa Las Vegas NV USA eggy-may-30-2024-brooklyn-bowl-las-vegas-nv-usa.html