Response

venuename city state country zip capacity slug
The Peach Music Festival Scranton PA USA 0 the-peach-music-festival-scranton-pa-usa
Levitt Pavilion for the Performing Arts Westport CT USA 0 levitt-pavilion-for-the-performing-arts-westport-ct-usa
Westville Music Bowl New Haven CT USA 0 westville-music-bowl-new-haven-ct-usa
Putnam Place Saratoga Springs NY USA 0 putnam-place-saratoga-springs-ny-usa
Flour City Station Rochester NY USA 0 flour-city-station-rochester-ny-usa
The Warehouse @ Fairfield Theater Company Fairfield CT USA 0 the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa
Soundcheck Studios Pembroke MA USA 0 soundcheck-studios-pembroke-ma-usa
The Egg Crate Livestream CT USA 0 the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa
LeGetaway Kent CT USA 0 legetaway-kent-ct-usa
Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn NY USA 0 brooklyn-bowl-brooklyn-ny-usa
Pearl Street Pub Albany NY USA 0 pearl-street-pub-albany-ny-usa
The Orpheum Tampa FL USA 0 the-orpheum-tampa-fl-usa
Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola FL USA 0 vinyl-music-hall-pensacola-fl-usa
Culture Room Fort Lauderdale FL USA 0 culture-room-fort-lauderdale-fl-usa
1904 Music Hall Jacksonville FL USA 0 1904-music-hall-jacksonville-fl-usa
Bank of New Hampshire Stage Concord NH USA 0 bank-of-new-hampshire-stage-concord-nh-usa
Bolton Valley Resort Bolton VT USA 0 bolton-valley-resort-bolton-vt-usa
Great Scott Boston MA USA 0 great-scott-boston-ma-usa
StageOne at FTC Fairfield CT USA 0 stageone-at-ftc-fairfield-ct-usa
Orlando's Bar and Lounge Burlington VT USA 0 orlandos-bar-and-lounge-burlington-vt-usa
Garcia's Port Chester NY USA 0 garcias-port-chester-ny-usa
Charleston Pour House Charleston SC USA 0 charleston-pour-house-charleston-sc-usa
The Vinyl Pi Huntersville NC USA 0 the-vinyl-pi-huntersville-nc-usa
The Camel Richmond VA USA 0 the-camel-richmond-va-usa
Buffalo Iron Works Buffalo NY USA 0 buffalo-iron-works-buffalo-ny-usa
The Broken String Watertown NY USA 0 the-broken-string-watertown-ny-usa
The Jewel Manchester NH USA 0 the-jewel-manchester-nh-usa
Pacific Standard Tavern New Haven CT USA 0 pacific-standard-tavern-new-haven-ct-usa
Nectar's Burlington VT USA 0 nectars-burlington-vt-usa
Electric Haze Worcester MA USA 0 electric-haze-worcester-ma-usa
Dee's Country Cocktail Lounge Madison TN USA 0 dees-country-cocktail-lounge-madison-tn-usa
Melody's Beckley WV USA 0 melodys-beckley-wv-usa
The Whiskey Wilmington NC USA 0 the-whiskey-wilmington-nc-usa
The SoNo Collection Norwalk CT USA 0 the-sono-collection-norwalk-ct-usa
Tin Roof Charleston SC USA 0 tin-roof-charleston-sc-usa
Parish Public House Albany NY USA 0 parish-public-house-albany-ny-usa
Arch Street Tavern Hartford CT USA 0 arch-street-tavern-hartford-ct-usa
Thunder Road Somerville MA USA 0 thunder-road-somerville-ma-usa
Kings Rook Club Erie PA USA 0 kings-rook-club-erie-pa-usa
9:30 Club Washington D.C. USA 0 930-club-washington-dc-usa
Royale Boston MA USA 0 royale-boston-ma-usa
The Press Room Portsmouth NH USA 0 the-press-room-portsmouth-nh-usa
Riverboat Bar Alexandria Bay NY USA 0 riverboat-bar-alexandria-bay-ny-usa
The One Stop Asheville NC USA 0 the-one-stop-asheville-nc-usa
King Neptune's Pub Lake George NY USA 0 king-neptunes-pub-lake-george-ny-usa
Black Rock Porchfest Bridgeport CT USA 0 black-rock-porchfest-bridgeport-ct-usa
Big Spring Fork Slaty Fork WV USA 0 big-spring-fork-slaty-fork-wv-usa
The Grove Fayetteville WV USA 0 the-grove-fayetteville-wv-usa
Jerry Jam Bath NH USA 0 jerry-jam-bath-nh-usa
The Acoustic Bridgeport CT USA 0 the-acoustic-bridgeport-ct-usa
The Main Pub Manchester CT USA 0 the-main-pub-manchester-ct-usa
Phantasm Danbury CT USA 0 phantasm-danbury-ct-usa
Pizza In The Park Stamford CT USA 0 pizza-in-the-park-stamford-ct-usa
Disc Jam Music Festival Stephentown NY USA 0 disc-jam-music-festival-stephentown-ny-usa
Infinity Music Hall and Bistro Norfolk CT USA 0 infinity-music-hall-and-bistro-norfolk-ct-usa
Salvage Station Asheville NC USA 0 salvage-station-asheville-nc-usa
Lucky Dog Plymouth NH USA 0 lucky-dog-plymouth-nh-usa
Flying Dog Brewery Frederick MD USA 0 flying-dog-brewery-frederick-md-usa
118 North Wayne PA USA 0 118-north-wayne-pa-usa
Lazy Hiker Brewery Franklin NC USA 0 lazy-hiker-brewery-franklin-nc-usa
BRYAC Bridgeport CT USA 0 bryac-bridgeport-ct-usa
Cantiki Norwalk CT USA 0 cantiki-norwalk-ct-usa
The Jewelweed Pine Hill NY USA 0 the-jewelweed-pine-hill-ny-usa
Just Joshin' Music Festival Amston CT USA 0 just-joshin-music-festival-amston-ct-usa
Jewel Manchester NH USA 0 jewel-manchester-nh-usa
Strange Brew Pub Norwich CT USA 0 strange-brew-pub-norwich-ct-usa
Soupstock Music Festival Shelton CT USA 0 soupstock-music-festival-shelton-ct-usa
Bishop's Lounge Northampton MA USA 0 bishops-lounge-northampton-ma-usa
Tree House Brewing Company Charlton MA USA 0 tree-house-brewing-company-charlton-ma-usa
Space Ballroom Hamden CT USA 0 space-ballroom-hamden-ct-usa
Middle East Upstairs Cambridge MA USA 0 middle-east-upstairs-cambridge-ma-usa
The Bijou Theater Bridgeport CT USA 0 the-bijou-theater-bridgeport-ct-usa
Toad's Place New Haven CT USA 0 toads-place-new-haven-ct-usa
Wall Street Theater Norwalk CT USA 0 wall-street-theater-norwalk-ct-usa
Knitting Factory Brooklyn NY USA 0 knitting-factory-brooklyn-ny-usa
Infinity Music Hall and Bistro Hartford CT USA 0 infinity-music-hall-and-bistro-hartford-ct-usa
The Parlour Providence RI USA 0 the-parlour-providence-ri-usa
DROM New York City NY USA 0 drom-new-york-city-ny-usa
Tyrone Farm Pomfret CT USA 0 tyrone-farm-pomfret-ct-usa
Black Eyed Sally's Hartford CT USA 0 black-eyed-sallys-hartford-ct-usa
Disc Jam Halloween Somewhere MA USA 0 disc-jam-halloween-somewhere-ma-usa
College Street Music Hall New Haven CT USA 0 college-street-music-hall-new-haven-ct-usa
Blues Views & BBQ Festival Westport CT USA 0 blues-views-amp-bbq-festival-westport-ct-usa
The Root Cellar Greenfield MA USA 0 the-root-cellar-greenfield-ma-usa
Camp Springer East Shodack NY USA 0 camp-springer-east-shodack-ny-usa
Lee's Campground Saratoga Springs NY USA 0 lees-campground-saratoga-springs-ny-usa
Branch Fest Middletown CT USA 0 branch-fest-middletown-ct-usa
Penuche's Manchester NH USA 0 penuches-manchester-nh-usa
Beat the Heat 5k Road Race Woodbridge CT USA 0 beat-the-heat-5k-road-race-woodbridge-ct-usa
Growlers In The Grass Stratford CT USA 0 growlers-in-the-grass-stratford-ct-usa
The Range Mason NH USA 0 the-range-mason-nh-usa
Resonance Arts & Music Festival Masontown WV USA 0 resonance-arts-amp-music-festival-masontown-wv-usa
Adirondack Independence Music Festival Lake George NY USA 0 adirondack-independence-music-festival-lake-george-ny-usa
Brick House Pub Housatonic MA USA 0 brick-house-pub-housatonic-ma-usa
Rock N' Roll Resort Kerhonkson NY USA 0 rock-n-roll-resort-kerhonkson-ny-usa
The Spot Underground Providence RI USA 0 the-spot-underground-providence-ri-usa
Nublu New York NY USA 0 nublu-new-york-ny-usa
Brennan's Shebeen Black Rock CT USA 0 brennans-shebeen-black-rock-ct-usa
WPKN Bridgeport CT USA 0 wpkn-bridgeport-ct-usa
Back To Roots Festival Rockingham VT USA 0 back-to-roots-festival-rockingham-vt-usa
Church of Boston Boston MA USA 0 church-of-boston-boston-ma-usa
Westside 2 Pint 0 New Haven CT USA 0 westside-2-pint-0-new-haven-ct-usa
Stella Blues New Haven CT USA 0 stella-blues-new-haven-ct-usa
The Outer Space Hamden CT USA 0 the-outer-space-hamden-ct-usa
Liberty Public House Rhinebeck NY USA 0 liberty-public-house-rhinebeck-ny-usa
Wheeler's Restaurant Woodbridge CT USA 0 wheelers-restaurant-woodbridge-ct-usa
Acoustic Cafe Bridgeport CT USA 0 acoustic-cafe-bridgeport-ct-usa
Bolands Cafe Seymour CT USA 0 bolands-cafe-seymour-ct-usa
Luna Light Music and Arts Festival Darlington MD USA 0 luna-light-music-and-arts-festival-darlington-md-usa
Hoops n Hops Simsbury CT USA 0 hoops-n-hops-simsbury-ct-usa
Snugs Harbor New Paltz NY USA 0 snugs-harbor-new-paltz-ny-usa
Anna Liffey's New Haven CT USA 0 anna-liffeys-new-haven-ct-usa
Radio Bean Burlington VT USA 0 radio-bean-burlington-vt-usa
The Palace Theater Stafford Springs CT USA 0 the-palace-theater-stafford-springs-ct-usa
The Hartford Room Hartford CT USA 0 the-hartford-room-hartford-ct-usa
Ocean Mist South Kingstown CT USA 0 ocean-mist-south-kingstown-ct-usa
The Hollow Albany NY USA 0 the-hollow-albany-ny-usa
Poor Yorick's Fall Festival Hamden CT USA 0 poor-yoricks-fall-festival-hamden-ct-usa
The Space Hamden CT USA 0 the-space-hamden-ct-usa
The Met Pawtucket RI USA 0 the-met-pawtucket-ri-usa
The Bottleneck Lawrence KS USA 0 the-bottleneck-lawrence-ks-usa
The Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis MN USA 0 the-fine-line-music-cafe-minneapolis-mn-usa
Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis MN USA 0 fine-line-music-cafe-minneapolis-mn-usa
Majestic Theatre Madison WI USA 0 majestic-theatre-madison-wi-usa
Grog Shop Cleveland OH USA 0 grog-shop-cleveland-oh-usa
The Vogue Indianapolis IN USA 0 the-vogue-indianapolis-in-usa
Headliners Music Hall Louisville KY USA 0 headliners-music-hall-louisville-ky-usa
The Magic Stick Detroit MI USA 0 the-magic-stick-detroit-mi-usa
Jefferson Theater Charlottesville VA USA 0 jefferson-theater-charlottesville-va-usa
Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center Harrisburg PA USA 0 harrisburg-midtown-arts-center-harrisburg-pa-usa
Madison Live Covington KY USA 0 madison-live-covington-ky-usa
The Stache Grand Rapids MI USA 0 the-stache-grand-rapids-mi-usa
Castle Theatre Bloomington IL USA 0 castle-theatre-bloomington-il-usa
Wooly's Des Moines IA USA 0 woolys-des-moines-ia-usa
Miramar Theatre Milwaukee WI USA 0 miramar-theatre-milwaukee-wi-usa
Park West Chicago IL USA 0 park-west-chicago-il-usa
The Capitol Theatre Port Chester NY USA 0 the-capitol-theatre-port-chester-ny-usa
Mercury Lounge New York NY USA 0 mercury-lounge-new-york-ny-usa
Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte NC USA 0 neighborhood-theatre-charlotte-nc-usa
Lincoln Theatre Raleigh NC USA 0 lincoln-theatre-raleigh-nc-usa
The Orange Peel Asheville NC USA 0 the-orange-peel-asheville-nc-usa
The Hollow Albany NY USA 0 the-hollow-albany-ny-usa
Broad Brook Opera House Broad Brook CT USA 0 broad-brook-opera-house-broad-brook-ct-usa
Town Ballroom Buffalo NY USA 0 town-ballroom-buffalo-ny-usa