Response

venuename city state country zip capacity slug
Levitt Pavilion for the Performing Arts Westport CT USA 0 levitt-pavilion-for-the-performing-arts-westport-ct-usa
Westville Music Bowl New Haven CT USA 0 westville-music-bowl-new-haven-ct-usa
The Warehouse @ Fairfield Theater Company Fairfield CT USA 0 the-warehouse-fairfield-theater-company-fairfield-ct-usa
The Egg Crate Livestream CT USA 0 the-egg-crate-livestream-ct-usa
LeGetaway Kent CT USA 0 legetaway-kent-ct-usa
StageOne at FTC Fairfield CT USA 0 stageone-at-ftc-fairfield-ct-usa
Pacific Standard Tavern New Haven CT USA 0 pacific-standard-tavern-new-haven-ct-usa
The SoNo Collection Norwalk CT USA 0 the-sono-collection-norwalk-ct-usa
Arch Street Tavern Hartford CT USA 0 arch-street-tavern-hartford-ct-usa
Black Rock Porchfest Bridgeport CT USA 0 black-rock-porchfest-bridgeport-ct-usa
The Acoustic Bridgeport CT USA 0 the-acoustic-bridgeport-ct-usa
The Main Pub Manchester CT USA 0 the-main-pub-manchester-ct-usa
Phantasm Danbury CT USA 0 phantasm-danbury-ct-usa
Pizza In The Park Stamford CT USA 0 pizza-in-the-park-stamford-ct-usa
Infinity Music Hall and Bistro Norfolk CT USA 0 infinity-music-hall-and-bistro-norfolk-ct-usa
BRYAC Bridgeport CT USA 0 bryac-bridgeport-ct-usa
Cantiki Norwalk CT USA 0 cantiki-norwalk-ct-usa
Just Joshin' Music Festival Amston CT USA 0 just-joshin-music-festival-amston-ct-usa
Strange Brew Pub Norwich CT USA 0 strange-brew-pub-norwich-ct-usa
Soupstock Music Festival Shelton CT USA 0 soupstock-music-festival-shelton-ct-usa
Space Ballroom Hamden CT USA 0 space-ballroom-hamden-ct-usa
The Bijou Theater Bridgeport CT USA 0 the-bijou-theater-bridgeport-ct-usa
Toad's Place New Haven CT USA 0 toads-place-new-haven-ct-usa
Wall Street Theater Norwalk CT USA 0 wall-street-theater-norwalk-ct-usa
Infinity Music Hall and Bistro Hartford CT USA 0 infinity-music-hall-and-bistro-hartford-ct-usa
Tyrone Farm Pomfret CT USA 0 tyrone-farm-pomfret-ct-usa
Black Eyed Sally's Hartford CT USA 0 black-eyed-sallys-hartford-ct-usa
College Street Music Hall New Haven CT USA 0 college-street-music-hall-new-haven-ct-usa
Blues Views & BBQ Festival Westport CT USA 0 blues-views-amp-bbq-festival-westport-ct-usa
Branch Fest Middletown CT USA 0 branch-fest-middletown-ct-usa
Beat the Heat 5k Road Race Woodbridge CT USA 0 beat-the-heat-5k-road-race-woodbridge-ct-usa
Growlers In The Grass Stratford CT USA 0 growlers-in-the-grass-stratford-ct-usa
Brennan's Shebeen Black Rock CT USA 0 brennans-shebeen-black-rock-ct-usa
WPKN Bridgeport CT USA 0 wpkn-bridgeport-ct-usa
Westside 2 Pint 0 New Haven CT USA 0 westside-2-pint-0-new-haven-ct-usa
Stella Blues New Haven CT USA 0 stella-blues-new-haven-ct-usa
The Outer Space Hamden CT USA 0 the-outer-space-hamden-ct-usa
Wheeler's Restaurant Woodbridge CT USA 0 wheelers-restaurant-woodbridge-ct-usa
Acoustic Cafe Bridgeport CT USA 0 acoustic-cafe-bridgeport-ct-usa
Bolands Cafe Seymour CT USA 0 bolands-cafe-seymour-ct-usa
Hoops n Hops Simsbury CT USA 0 hoops-n-hops-simsbury-ct-usa
Anna Liffey's New Haven CT USA 0 anna-liffeys-new-haven-ct-usa
The Palace Theater Stafford Springs CT USA 0 the-palace-theater-stafford-springs-ct-usa
The Hartford Room Hartford CT USA 0 the-hartford-room-hartford-ct-usa
Ocean Mist South Kingstown CT USA 0 ocean-mist-south-kingstown-ct-usa
Poor Yorick's Fall Festival Hamden CT USA 0 poor-yoricks-fall-festival-hamden-ct-usa
The Space Hamden CT USA 0 the-space-hamden-ct-usa
Broad Brook Opera House Broad Brook CT USA 0 broad-brook-opera-house-broad-brook-ct-usa