Eggy: October 3, 2019 – The Press Room, Portsmouth, NH, USA

Set 1: Zugzwang Here and Now, Don't Do It[1], Bloomlight[2], Island Afterlife, Fragments, Finding and Losing, Sister Golden Hair[3], Bobcat Flow, Lost and Found,

Set 2: In It For The Ride > Onitsuka Tiger > In It For The Ride > Hush, Today and Tomorrow[4], Cicada Sings

Encore: Mr. Domino

[1] The Band cover
[2] Debut
[3] America cover
[4] Zugzwang quotes