Eggy: February 4, 2016 – BRYAC, Bridgeport, CT, USA

Set 1: Figure It Out >

Encore: City Lights

Set 1: Playing In The Band Reprise[1] Tiny Miracles > Barabajagal[2], Today and Tomorrow, All Wheels Turnin', Figure It Out, Playing In The Band[1] > Got Us, Man, Green Earrings [3] > Golden Gate Dancer, Move On Up[4], Master Blaster[5], Nakamarra[6], Onitsuka Tiger, Amie[7] > BubaGum,

[1] Grateful Dead cover
[2] Donovan cover
[3] Steely Dan
[4] with Lady Liz on vocals and Darrien Cunning on guitar, Curtis Mayfield cover
[5] with Lady Liz on vocals, Stevie Wonder cover
[6] with Lady Liz on vocals, Hiatus Kaiyote cover
[7] Pure Prairie League cover